Hi-Sky Emmaus

Serving Midland, TX and the Surrounding Communities

P.O. Box 10370
Midland, TX 79702

 

2014-2015 Hi-Sky Chrysalis Committee

FIRST LAST AGE E-MAIL CELL HOME ROLE ENTRY
Wilma Stirl A wjstirl@juno.com 634-9690  756-2430  Chair/Training/Team Selection 2009
Anita Springer A anitajoann@att.net 553-6927  686-0630  Asst. Chair/Clowns/Team Selection 2011
Dani Pool A bdcpool@sbcglobal.net 553-9558  694-6205  Secretary/RUSH 2012
Charlotte Bosecker A chrbsckr@gmail.com 557-6444  687-4440  Emmaus Board Rep 2012
Kassie Maddox Y kmad327@mail.midland.edu 559-0453      2013
K J Glaspie Y kglaspie10@gmail.com 238-8948     RUSH 2013
Dan Nicholas A Hubministry@aol.com 269-6988   Spiritual Director/ RUSH 2013
Evans  Etheridge A lsether@aol.com 664-9389     2013
Koy  Blocker A kblock@crcom.net 466-4038   Database/RUSH 2013
Phillip  Vandiver A plvandiver@yahoo.com 254-8520   Team Selection/Facebook 2013
Karen Fulton A kfulton@stanton.esc18.net 213-1125     2014
Kandace Young I Kandaceyoung23@gmail.com 264-8262   Chry Moment Sig Mt 2014
Michael  Howk I mikehowk@rocketmail.com 853-6385   Chry Moment Hi-Sky 2014
Samantha Strahan Y sstrahan17@mcstangs.org 559-5370   RUSH 2014
Katy Glaspie Y kati.glaspie@yahoo.com 557-1428   RUSH 2015
Lindsay Pickerel A lmpickerel@gmail.com 894-1870     2014
Bryce Blocker Y bablocker@crcom.net 935-1228   RUSH 2014
Dyan Hale   dhale@stanton.esc18.net 559-9598 756-3812 Chrysalis Book Table/2015 Girls LD  
Martin Ramirez   ner1968@hotmail.com 425-6537   HSE Community Lay Director