Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Banner

Hi-Sky Emmaus

Serving Midland, Texas and the Surrounding Area

Home Page Newsletter Calendar and Walk Lists Chrysalis Forms History Links Agape Corner
Database Information and Login Board February 2012 Board Minutes Reunion Groups What is Emmaus? Upper Room Sponsor Resources

Prayer Needs

Community Meetings:
Fourth Tuesday of the Month:
(Except November & December)

2012 Dates
Sep 25
Oct 23 | Dec 4

First Presbyterian Church, Lynn Hall
800 W Texas, Midland, TX
7:00 pm - Community Gathering
6:15 pm - Babe Chick Meeting (Rm 140)

Click for Midland, Texas Forecast

Hi-Sky Emmaus Blog

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Facebook Icon

Men's Walk #205

September 20-23, 2012

Circle 6 Ranch, Stanton, TX

Then he called the crowd to him along with his disciples and said:"Whoever wants to be my disciple must deny themselves and take up their cross and follow me." Mark 8:34 (NIV)

Lay Director: Patrick Mayers
Spiritual Director: Dean Cook

Agape Drop-off Contacts and Locations:

Team Sendoff Lunch

Crestview Cafe Menu

Forget which agape you signed up for?
Download a PDF copy of the sign-up sheet here!

Gift Agape Sign-Up

Food Agape Sign-up

If there is an agape need you would like to sign up for, please email Rhett Lively at and he will pass this information along to the team.

Prayer Vigil Sign-up

Printable Prayer List


Team Calendar
  • Chili Cole
  • Scott Aycock
  • Dan Nicholas
  • Beto Diaz
  • Leland Hart
  • Jason Hicks
  • Russ Lloyd
  • Gregg Ulvestad
  • Roy Sanders
  • Patrick Mayers
  • Mike McNeely
  • Dean Cook
  • Carl Raymond
  • J. C. Cornett
  • Roger Traxel
  • Donald Armstrong
  • R. Ashley Coco
  • Casey Hayes
  • Chris Pepper
  • Armando Sanchez
  • Steve Mizzles
  • Mike "Big Kahuna" Nelson
  • Terry Clutter
  • Chuck Conger
  • Kenny Harper
  • Steve Chilcoat
  • Paul Andrews
  • Steve Mohr
  • Seth Streun
  • Gery Adair


Note: Pilgrims for this walk are listed in order in which they were received.
    Paul Urias
  1. Wayne Liles
  2. Tony Salazar
  3. Dusty McCollum
  4. Scott Davis
  5. Sam Lichenstein
  6. Scott Benedict
  7. Robbie Walker
  8. Ron Mitchell
  9. Johnny Bragg
  10. Thurman Johnson
  11. Eddie Hall
  12. John Yusko

  13. Danny Hyatt
  14. Harold Potter
  15. Michael Baker
  16. Ron Finnell
  17. Chris Johnson
  18. Buck Porter
  19. John Gould
  20. Dan Keets
  21. Anthony Waters
  22. Pat Kuebler
  23. Buck Vincent
  24. Roman Velarde
  25. Robert Strickland
  26. Billy Andrews
  27. Dwight Bables
  28. Jay Panuska
  29. Ronald Goodman
  30. Ronnie Smith
  31. Mike Partusch
  32. Wes Adkins
  33. Charles Biffle
  34. Eric Santiago
  35. Art Garcia

  36. Shane Cook
  37. Joe Fly

Hi Sky Emmaus
P.O. Box 10370, Midland, Texas 79702

Site Managed by Soli Deo Gloria Online
Contact Webmaster